

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OF RELIANCE JIO INFOCOMM LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Chairman
2.	Prof. Dipak C. Jain	Member
3.	Prof. Mohanbir S. Sawhney	Member
4.	Mr. Ranjit V. Pandit	Member
5.	Mr. Pankaj M. Pawar	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ranjit V. Pandit	Chairman
2.	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Member
3.	Prof. Dipak C. Jain	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Shumeet Banerjee	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pankaj M. Pawar	Member
3.	Mr. Kiran M. Thomas	Member
4.	Mr. Rajneesh Jain	Member



STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Dipak C. Jain	Chairman
2	Mr. Pankaj M. Pawar	Member
3	Mr. Kiran M. Thomas	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Mashruwala	Member
3.	Ms. Isha M. Ambani	Member

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Akash M. Ambani	Member
2.	Mr. Sanjay Mashruwala	Member
3.	Mr. Pankaj M. Pawar	Member

ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Sanjay Mashruwala	Member
2.	Mr. Pankaj M. Pawar	Member
3.	Mr. Mahendra Nahata	Member