

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF**

## **RELIANCE JIO INFOCOMM LIMITED**

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Akash M. Ambani	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sanjay Mashruwala	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Pankaj M. Pawar	Managing Director
4.	Ms. Isha M. Ambani	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Mahendra Nahata	Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr. Kiran M. Thomas	Non-Executive Director
7.	Mr. Mathew Oommen	Non-Executive Director
8.	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Independent Director
9.	Prof. Dipak C. Jain	Independent Director
10.	Prof. Mohanbir S. Sawhney	Independent Director
11.	Mr. Ranjit V. Pandit	Independent Director
12.	Dr. Shumeet Banerji	Independent Director
13.	Mr. Raminder S. Gujral	Independent Director
14.	Mr. K. V. Chowdary	Independent Director